Sportbike Forums on WristTwisters banner
1 - 20 of 31 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Im just wondering what you people do for a living that you can sit an chat on a message board mid morning?

Im a helicopter mechanic and we are slow right now, but my boss doesnt seem to care ..as long as I share some funny info every once in a while.

·
Wookie
7,274 Posts
RydTheSlyd said:
Im just wondering what you people do for a living that you can sit an chat on a message board mid morning?

Im a helicopter mechanic and we are slow right now, but my boss doesnt seem to care ..as long as I share some funny info every once in a while.
I set up networks and security stuff for financial companies. I'm salaried and work at my own pace, so I have tons of free time. I just slack for most a day and then work my ace off for an hour at the end and I'm good to go.

·
Administrator
10,290 Posts
Computerized building automation systems, dealing with HVAC, security, lighting, etc.

·
Wookie
7,274 Posts
HondaJim said:
Computerized building automation systems
Yes, right... I work in computerized networking system security integration module system databank system systems too, then.

·
Official thread derailer
11,015 Posts
Institutional Corporate bond broker, but we are so dead I've taken up playing video games and posting on wrist twister.....:hammer:

·
Quitting is for Quitters!
1,798 Posts
I'm a Admin asst. for the Dean of Student at a private school.....so i don't do Jack all day! :punk:

·
That's nacho cheese!
17,707 Posts
I work in a place that has gone to the dogs. Getting up every fukin day and coming in here blows the most lame-o-gross chunks. I hate myself for staying under this suckage management and not breaking out on my own. Is that enough chode biting info-fukrination-morrmation for you?????????????????????

Wim, some of your finest Tibetin Monk Saki. This is a good day to start drinking again.

·
Administrator
10,290 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by HondaJim