new hear looking for 919 advice - Wrist Twisters

post #1 of 14 Old 08-28-2016, 02:36 PM Thread Starter
dirtydan919

Cool new hear looking for 919 advice

hi guys, well ill get to the point.
i have no idea what yoshi system is on my bike, have not been able to find them anywhere. got her with 16 on the ticker she now has 24. lol just got a computer so i can finally post on here rather than just read!.. today i changed the coolent. it was very dark green is that normal? i replaced it with o reilly universal green silcate and phosfite free is that alright to use? ugh the list goes on and on. im new to these bikes. new to newer bikes in general. btw what map should i use when i tune it? it sees red line ALOT. haha
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 13887080_1042418589126640_1640116598334163903_n.jpg (138.6 KB, 14 views)

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 14 Old 08-28-2016, 02:45 PM Thread Starter
dirtydan919

i posted a pic so hopefully somebody knows what slip ons these are. they say race use only on them

post #3 of 14 Old 08-28-2016, 03:54 PM
Tirone Choolaces

Garage

Awards Showcase
Wrist Twisters Event Attendance Donation Donation 
Total Awards: 3

Your bike looks great. Coolant color sounds OK, and as long as the new coolant was silicate free coolant and not orange, you be fine. No idea on the Yoshis but someone here will know.

post #4 of 14 Old 08-28-2016, 04:02 PM Thread Starter
dirtydan919

Quote:
Originally Posted by marylandmike View Post
Your bike looks great. Coolant color sounds OK, and as long as the new coolant was silicate free coolant and not orange, you be fine. No idea on the Yoshis but someone here will know.