Brake Flasher - Wrist Twisters

post #1 of 14 Old 09-30-2007, 01:53 PM Thread Starter

Thumbs up Brake Flasher

I just have this story I would like to share with you guys...

Before 919 I used to ride Ducati Monster '06. I used to visit great community forum similar to this one. Every week I used to search thru the forum and look thru post to find interesting parts and stories that people are sharing.

Since I started riding bikes over 15 years ago I was always worried that some not careful car driver would hit me from the back specially when I was waiting on a stoplight. I used to flash pressing the brake just to make myself more visible.

One day on Ducati forum I found that company called Visi-Tec located in California is making the product that actually I'm looking for. Since my style are naked bakes I don't like putting any LEDs and special light to make me more visible I like to keep it plain and naked. This company is making just that, nothing to add extra just a little gadget that sites under need a seat and makes my brake light flash. Even better gadget has a researched technology to make brake flash just a exact number of time to make sure that human-eye would notice it and not make them angry because so much flashing going on. I was amazed and ordered product right away on their website. Product worked perfectly and I recommended to so many friends that had a same fear of being hit from the back. Ever since the company Visi-Tec added more gadgets for so many different bikes but when I purchased my 919 that didn't had one for that model. I emailed them and they ware so kind to make one for my new bike. I just installed today and again it's working perfectly and I'm little releafed that won't be hit from not careful drivers.