OIl Change Service - Wrist Twisters

post #1 of 16 Old 10-15-2009, 07:31 PM Thread Starter
Who, me?

OIl Change Service

I am a Certified Honda motorcycle mechanic, and an Amsoil dealer.

Wondering if there would be any interest in a Motorcycle oil change service, at my home here in Grass Valley, California area. I would use Amsoil synthetic oil and Amsoil oil filters.

$75.00 without fairing, $95.00 with fairing. (most Japanese bikes)

Any interest?

Any other ideas?

Contact me for AMSOIL products!

www.rmbsynthetics.com

If it ain't broke, keep fixing it 'till it is...
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 16 Old 10-15-2009, 07:43 PM
I killed Barton664

Awards Showcase
Wrist Twisters Event Attendance 
Total Awards: 1

That seems like a high price! It only takes 15 or 20 minutes...

Spoiler:
post #3 of 16 Old 10-15-2009, 07:47 PM Thread Starter
Who, me?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Basspiece919 View Post
That seems like a high price! It only takes 15 or 20 minutes...
I priced it at the local dealer. $79.00 with standard Honda oil, + 8.00 per quart for synthetic. So, going by that, the price seems ok. You're right, might be a 1/2 hour job at the most, but some people don't want to/know how to do it themselves. Probably most people here DO know how to do it and probably prefer to do it themselves, but who knows? Thanks for the input

www.rmbsynthetics.com

post #4 of 16 Old 10-15-2009, 07:49 PM
Chuck Norris has lost in battle with this Member

Awards Showcase
Donation Donation 
Total Awards: 2

amsoil runs about 14$ a quart here so that really don't sound too terribly bad a price.... but... thats a looooonnnnggg ride over there to get my oil changed...lol

post #5 of 16 Old 10-15-2009, 08:03 PM
I killed Barton664

Awards Showcase
Wrist Twisters Event Attendance 

Quote:
Originally Posted by ricko2 View Post