919 Danmoto PC3 map - Wrist Twisters
 1Likes
  • 1 Post By mcromo44

post #1 of 12 Old 07-12-2016, 01:27 PM Thread Starter
Tirone

919 Danmoto PC3 map

Just put my PC3 USB in last night, currently running the Moriwaki map. My mods are Danmoto GP slip ons and a bikemaster filter (please don't crucify me, I like reusable filters). Any different suggestions on what map to try next? I will be trying the Moriwaki for a few days first.

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 12 Old 07-13-2016, 09:54 AM
Centurion

Garage
I also have the Danmoto GPs on with a newly installed PC3, though i've just left it with the stock map.

To clarify, the Moriwaki map corresponds to the mw919mori4.djm file ? I'm guessing that's the one since there's a mori in the name :P

Also are you using the latest dynojet software or the older gen ones?

I'm a super noob when it comes to this, so any additional info that I can get on how to update the maps properly without breaking the bike is very very welcome

Quote:
Originally Posted by trollindurty View Post
Just put my PC3 USB in last night, currently running the Moriwaki map. My mods are Danmoto GP slip ons and a bikemaster filter (please don't crucify me, I like reusable filters). Any different suggestions on what map to try next? I will be trying the Moriwaki for a few days first.

post #3 of 12 Old 07-13-2016, 11:07 AM Thread Starter
Tirone

Quote:
Originally Posted by ewmin3m View Post
I also have the Danmoto GPs on with a newly installed PC3, though i've just left it with the stock map.

To clarify, the Moriwaki map corresponds to the mw919mori4.djm file ? I'm guessing that's the one since there's a mori in the name :P

Also are you using the latest dynojet software or the older gen ones?

I'm a super noob when it comes to this, so any additional info that I can get on how to update the maps properly without breaking the bike is very very welcome

Quote: