Jesus Decals - Wrist Twisters

post #1 of 16 Old 04-01-2010, 01:53 PM Thread Starter
Tesserarius

Awards Showcase
Donation 
Total Awards: 1

Jesus Decals

Hey, a lot of you know that I am a youth pastor and that I am pretty involved with my church. Well, I have never been a bible thumper or one to push my religious views on others, and I am not about to start now. I did, however, want to mention some decals to you.

I removed some of the stock decals from my ZX9R because they looked pretty dated and some of them didn't seem to even match the bike IMHO. I was looking for some decals for my rear cowl since it looked so bare once I had removed the Ninja stickers. Well, I found these "Jesus" decals in this really cool script that I think look great. No, I am not one of those people who plaster religious bumper stickers all over my car. That kind of junk is tacky. These are really nice looking. If anyone is interested, I have already put them on my bike and could take some pictures.

Jeremy

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 16 Old 04-01-2010, 03:05 PM
UJM
Banned

Awards Showcase
Donation 

I'd like to see them.

post #3 of 16 Old 04-01-2010, 03:59 PM
Machine Head

Awards Showcase
Donation 

Pictures please
I have interest if their not the lighting bolt or fire script. Also if you are Southern Baptist you had better start Thumping !!

-Mark-
There's gold in them hills

post #4 of 16 Old 04-01-2010, 05:24 PM Thread Starter
Tesserarius

Awards Showcase
Donation 

Not the best picture. I took this in the garage with low lighting tonight.

post #5 of 16 Old 04-01-2010, 05:42 PM
UJM
Banned

Awards Showcase
Donation 

that is awesome!

Let's have some fun -

post #6 of 16 Old 04-01-2010, 05:48 PM Thread Starter
Tesserarius

Awards Showcase
Donation 

I like that with the color fade. Too bad I couldn't get them with a fade to green to match the green on the other parts of my bike.

post #7 of 16 Old 04-01-2010, 05:50 PM
UJM
Banned

Awards Showcase
Donation 

Quote: