GoPro Questions - Wrist Twisters
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 49 Old 07-31-2011, 12:23 PM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

GoPro Questions

Okay so I am looking at GoPros. Just wondering for those of you that own one, which model do you have? Also with the HDs new backpack feature have any of you used the extra battery pack? Does it fit in the waterproof case with it or is there an extension? And where is your favorite mounting position for it (Clam down Bigdaa and AllanB this is a serious question!)

Also don't really have a place for accessories so I posted this here as it is starting to become part of the everyday riding gear for some of our members.

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 49 Old 07-31-2011, 12:35 PM
919 aka Hornet 900
 
Mr T81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Edmonton, Canada
Posts: 998
Rep Power: 1
 
I bought mine about 3 weeks ago, I got the rool-bar mount
and mounted it on my frame slider.

I tryed 1080p HD but it picks up the vibration from the engine
and the picture is wavy. When mounted on top of my helmet
it does not do that.

I seen the "battery pack" later, I'm not sure if you can use the
waterproof door with it.

Mr T81 is offline  
post #3 of 49 Old 07-31-2011, 12:40 PM
Rather be Riding.
 
JumboDent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Boston MA
Posts: 108
Rep Power: 1
 
I got the motorsports edition because it comes with the suction cup mount. You can place it in all kinds of locations on the tank. Putting it right behind the gas cap makes it so you can see the road, and the instrument cluster. Putting it right in front of your knee allows you to see the front wheel turn and the lean angle in corners. You can also use the suction cup mount on the rear cowling by the handle. It can give you some interesting views.

I haven't put any of the sticky mounts on the bike because I don't want to possibly ruin the paint. I saw a video of a guy that put one on his swingarm and I really liked that.

I also got a head strap mount. There are 2 different ones available. The one I got will fit around my helmet right at the base so the camera sits right in front of my mouth. It works out pretty well too. That way if you see something interesting you can just look towards it.

As far as the battery pack goes I have no experience with it. When I bought it I got a spare battery with it.

JumboDent is offline  
 
post #4 of 49 Old 07-31-2011, 02:22 PM
(-(-(-(-(- -)-)-)-)-)
 
andrewebay1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 6,883
Rep Power: 1
 
You might also want to look into CountourHDs take on action cameras. They have various mounting options and the video it produces is great; 1080p, also a 'tall' 960p, and a standard 720p capable of capturing at 60FPS which will give you excellent slow motion vids.

They have a newer version now, the ContourGPS which has bluetooth and you can sync it to your Iphone/Android to get the video feed onto your cell phone without wires... Cost is $299 I believe. I have the non-gps/bluetooth model and very happy with the videos it produces.

andrewebay1 is offline  
post #5 of 49 Old 07-31-2011, 02:47 PM
Le So Cal Troll
 
nd4spdbh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: So Cal
Posts: 5,766
Rep Power: 1
 
also note, if you want to get rid of engine vibes, as backwards as this may sound, mount the camera to the lower fork leg, or as far back/ close to the rear axle on the swing arm as you can... the bumps in the road are nothing compared to the vibes of the engine.

nd4spdbh is offline  
post #6 of 49 Old 08-02-2011, 05:21 PM
(-(-(-(-(- -)-)-)-)-)
 
andrewebay1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 6,883
Rep Power: 1
 
Mounting the camera on your helmet would eliminate all vibration issues... the only down side with the ContourHDs is the wind noise. You can play with the mic sensitivity on them but the wind is still there on anything over 60mph. Two ways to fix this is the water-proof housing or someone's come up with putting a baby sock over the body of the camera.

*PS The camera was left in night mode from the previous recording. It wasn't that sunny on Sunday out in the Peninsula. If you watch it on youtube instead of here, you can watch it in full screen HD.

‪Cape Flattery (Neah Bay, WA)‬‏ - YouTube

andrewebay1 is offline  
post #7 of 49 Old 08-03-2011, 09:51 AM
Tirone??
 
Gotsteam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: SoCal
Posts: 347
Rep Power: 1
 
I have the GoPro HD motorsports. Love the little camera. I do not have the battery bacpac, but if you buy it, it comes with a extra back door that fits over the extra size of the battery, and same thing for the LCD screen they now make for it.

2006 Honda 919


States visited on my 919
Gotsteam is offline  
post #8 of 49 Old 08-06-2011, 07:41 AM
Milites Gregarius
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: South Bend Indiana
Posts: 102
Rep Power: 1
 
i have the old non HD go pro motosports one with the whole shebang of mounting options. so far the helmet is the best from what ive seen. it has more action to it because it moves with you and looks where you look. mine has survived many dirt bike get offs and a recent street bike get off. i want to get another one any off the new HD ones because they all come with the rechargable litium batterys that last a damn long time in compairison to the old ones like mine which use 2 AAA batterys that last alittle over 1 hr then you change your 2gig sd card at the same time as you change your battery. yes i know they have a soft ware update so i can run a 4gig or 8 gig card.........but i still have to chage my batterys anyway at 1hr, plus i already have batterys and cards plus a 15 minute quick charger for the batterys. i plan on 1 more camera so i can get a different view say the oposite direction of the front facing one.

godzuki is offline  
post #9 of 49 Old 08-06-2011, 08:29 AM
a.k.a. Macgruber
 
omaha_919's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Omaha, NE
Posts: 2,194
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Donation 
Total Awards: 1

I have the motorsports HD wide version.
Bought it earlier this spring but have not had a chance to mount it on the bike yet.

Abba Zaba, you my only friend.
omaha_919 is offline  
post #10 of 49 Old 08-06-2011, 12:13 PM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

I am thinking about the Motorsports HD. The Helmet mount and they have one that can mount in the middle of your chest seem like the best to me.

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
post #11 of 49 Old 08-06-2011, 11:33 PM
Flatulent
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: South Dakota
Posts: 19
Rep Power: 1
 
I have the motorsports kit. I just took the flat adhesive mount and stuck it to the top of my master cylinder on the bars, works just fine. If I need to remove it, use a heat gun. Doesn't interfere with riding or doing a brake job.



Also use it on my kayak, and at work for various things. Love the GoPro!

Jon

sodakshooter is offline  
post #12 of 49 Old 08-07-2011, 12:05 AM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

Nice! Do you have an videos to share with it in that position?

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
post #13 of 49 Old 08-07-2011, 01:08 AM
Flatulent
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: South Dakota
Posts: 19
Rep Power: 1
 
I have very slow upload speeds here at home, so the video I am uploading will hopefully be done tomorrow. I will then post a link.

sodakshooter is offline  
post #14 of 49 Old 08-07-2011, 06:52 AM
Milites Gregarius
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: South Bend Indiana
Posts: 102
Rep Power: 1
 
ohh i almost forgot, on the wide lense if you want to shoot vid of your friends you have to be very very very close to them with in 1 to 3 bike lengths for the vid to look good. when i finnally get another it will be the standard lense.

godzuki is offline  
post #15 of 49 Old 08-12-2011, 04:52 PM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

Does it have an light indicators to let you know it is recording? I think I am going to pull the plug in a little bit here.

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
post #16 of 49 Old 08-12-2011, 07:45 PM
blur
 
drewvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Deptford,NJ
Posts: 1,372
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Donation 
Total Awards: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by 07919Dave View Post
Does it have an light indicators to let you know it is recording? I think I am going to pull the plug in a little bit here.
yes it does

'04 Honda 919, Candy apple red met., 17/44t sprockets,f-16 windscreen,delkevic ss exhaust,Tharbars,givi engine bars, billet alum. led turns w/ running lights,red adj.levers from china, bar end mirrors,grip heaters,adj. foot peg brackets,adj. bar risers,dunlop Q2(that are better than your pp 2ct,lol)bike wired for gps and phone charger
drewvir is offline  
post #17 of 49 Old 08-13-2011, 01:07 AM
(Quintus) Pilus Prior
 
beefsalad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: San Antonio, TX
Posts: 2,776
Blog Entries: 51
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Donation 
Total Awards: 1

Avoid Toshiba SD cards! I have less than 10 uses out of my 16G Toshiba cards, and I'm already having issues. Here is an exerpt from an email between GoPro and myself. FYI the cards I am having issues with are Toshiba 16G Class 4 purchased from Office Depot.


Hi Matt

To be honest with you, a class-10 card is overkill and a waste of money for our HD HERO. You just need to find a good, name-brand card (Kingston, Patriot, Sandisc) with a class-4 rating. Be sure that this comes from a good source as I have seen a lot of fake cards coming from places like eBay and Amazon.


Many thanks,

GoPro Support

if you love your motorcycle, set it free.. if it comes back and hits you.. you highsided
beefsalad is offline  
post #18 of 49 Old 08-13-2011, 03:31 AM
(-(-(-(-(- -)-)-)-)-)
 
andrewebay1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 6,883
Rep Power: 1
 
Here's a different angle to try out once you have your GoPro, should be able to mount on the swingarm. Watch in 1080p/fullscreen on youtube (might have to let the video completely load otherwise it could be choppy, 720p is decent as well).

This is an unedited video, I was able to get rid of wind noise by putting the camera in a water-proof housing (problem with ContourHD cams).
ContourHD 1080p Swingarm Video - YouTube

andrewebay1 is offline  
post #19 of 49 Old 08-13-2011, 07:15 AM
Milites Gregarius
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: South Bend Indiana
Posts: 102
Rep Power: 1
 
Quote:
Originally Posted by beefsalad View Post
Avoid Toshiba SD cards! I have less than 10 uses out of my 16G Toshiba cards, and I'm already having issues. Here is an exerpt from an email between GoPro and myself. FYI the cards I am having issues with are Toshiba 16G Class 4 purchased from Office Depot.


Hi Matt

To be honest with you, a class-10 card is overkill and a waste of money for our HD HERO. You just need to find a good, name-brand card (Kingston, Patriot, Sandisc) with a class-4 rating. Be sure that this comes from a good source as I have seen a lot of fake cards coming from places like eBay and Amazon.


Many thanks,

GoPro Support

hey ive had the same problem with mine after so many use's they quit working and most of mine are sanddisk, also mine is not a HD its the older first version wide lense. so far ive only had 2 cards stop working, but the other 4 are fine yet, plus ive bought 2 more. how do you tell what class they are.

godzuki is offline  
post #20 of 49 Old 08-13-2011, 07:45 AM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by andrewebay1 View Post
Here's a different angle to try out once you have your GoPro, should be able to mount on the swingarm. Watch in 1080p/fullscreen on youtube (might have to let the video completely load otherwise it could be choppy, 720p is decent as well).

This is an unedited video, I was able to get rid of wind noise by putting the camera in a water-proof housing (problem with ContourHD cams).
Ahh, Prius taxicabs that dont know what a blinker is. Old Blonde Ladies texting and driving Mercedes Benzes and I think I even saw Fraiser Cranes building. Seattle, WA got to love it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by godzuki View Post
hey ive had the same problem with mine after so many use's they quit working and most of mine are sanddisk, also mine is not a HD its the older first version wide lense. so far ive only had 2 cards stop working, but the other 4 are fine yet, plus ive bought 2 more. how do you tell what class they are.
Good question, I have never heard of a "class" for a card so I wouldn't know how to check for it either. Are you talking about the read/write speed of the card?

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
post #21 of 49 Old 08-13-2011, 08:05 AM
Tesserarius
 
schrock86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: *
Posts: 765
Rep Power: 1
 
Most say it right on the card, lower right of the card.

index.jpeg



Don't steal. The government hates competition.
schrock86 is offline  
post #22 of 49 Old 08-13-2011, 08:37 AM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

Newegg.com has a Kingston 32GB for $52.00 at a Speed Class Rating of 4. So why would a Speed Class rating of 10 be overkill? Can the Go Pro not write that fast to the card? I would think that a good read/wrtie speed would be crucial to the quality of the video.......?

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
post #23 of 49 Old 08-13-2011, 08:40 AM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

Newegg.com - Kingston 32GB Secure Digital High-Capacity (SDHC) Flash Card Model SD4/32GB

Direct from GoPro.com
Storage
•Memory: SD card (SDHC), up to 32GB capacity (not included)
•Average recording times (using 32GB SD card):
1080p (30 fps): 4h 21m
960p (30 fps): 5h 26m
720p (60 fps): 4h 21
720p (30 fps): 8h 09m
WVGA (60 fps): 8h 09m

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
post #24 of 49 Old 08-13-2011, 09:27 AM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

Well, thank you Amazon, LLC. Go Pro shipped with 2 day shipping so at my door on Tuesday, August 16th a whoping $255.70. Seeing how Gopro.com wanted 299.99 plus $38.00 for shipping and another $28.00 for Tax, I just made out like a bandit! Now on to order the 32GB card and the BacPac extended battery pack.

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
post #25 of 49 Old 08-13-2011, 10:01 AM
(Quintus) Pilus Prior
 
beefsalad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: San Antonio, TX
Posts: 2,776
Blog Entries: 51
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Donation 
Total Awards: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by 07919Dave View Post
Newegg.com has a Kingston 32GB for $52.00 at a Speed Class Rating of 4. So why would a Speed Class rating of 10 be overkill? Can the Go Pro not write that fast to the card? I would think that a good read/wrtie speed would be crucial to the quality of the video.......?
If the GP HD would record [email protected], it may need a class 10 card. I believe their hardware encoding to mp4 saves them a lot of crap, even though mp4 isn't the best format to edit from.

if you love your motorcycle, set it free.. if it comes back and hits you.. you highsided
beefsalad is offline  
post #26 of 49 Old 08-14-2011, 03:47 PM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

1080p/60fps would be sick! But the detail even at 720p/60fps is still awesome.

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
post #27 of 49 Old 08-14-2011, 07:37 PM
(Quintus) Pilus Prior
 
beefsalad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: San Antonio, TX
Posts: 2,776
Blog Entries: 51
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Donation 
Total Awards: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by 07919Dave View Post
1080p/60fps would be sick! But the detail even at 720p/60fps is still awesome.
Yeah, but the fisheye is annoying.

if you love your motorcycle, set it free.. if it comes back and hits you.. you highsided
beefsalad is offline  
post #28 of 49 Old 08-14-2011, 08:17 PM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

I've liked every video I have seen made with it, so it doesn't bother me at all. Can't Wait for tuesday! I have off I will mount it go for a quick ride upload and see how it all goes!!!

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
post #29 of 49 Old 08-17-2011, 12:22 PM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

Came in yesterday! Now off to get an SD card! I will try and get a video up tonight but no promises as I still have to pack for my Backpacking trip

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
post #30 of 49 Old 08-27-2011, 09:04 AM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

Okay so I mounted up this morning and took a ride to work. The veiwing area should be lit by my Headlight and the dawn sun.

However, just to make sure I have it right, as I am one who doesn't read directions, I turn the camera on and then press the shutter button and it should record right?

Also when I plug the camera in to the computer is that when it charges the battery?

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
post #31 of 49 Old 08-27-2011, 10:04 AM
Discen
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: chicagoland
Posts: 238
Rep Power: 1
 
Yes it charges when you plug it to your PC

To take video turn the camera on and keep pressing the button till you see a video icon then press the shutter button , if you don't see the video icon you are taking a still photo
http://gopro.com/wp-content/uploads/...tions_3mp1.pdf

hangster is offline  
post #32 of 49 Old 08-27-2011, 10:34 AM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

Oh I go the video Icon and even changed it to 1080p 30fps. Just wanted to make sure that it was recording. Thanks Hangster!

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
post #33 of 49 Old 08-27-2011, 03:58 PM
(Quintus) Pilus Prior
 
beefsalad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: San Antonio, TX
Posts: 2,776
Blog Entries: 51
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Donation 
Total Awards: 1

You can set it so that the LED blinks when you are recording. It's a lot easier to see than the number on the LCD flashing. Not sure if beeps come turned on by default, but that can help too.

if you love your motorcycle, set it free.. if it comes back and hits you.. you highsided
beefsalad is offline  
post #34 of 49 Old 08-28-2011, 11:40 PM
Milites Gregarius
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: South Bend Indiana
Posts: 102
Rep Power: 1
 
yep i have the RED LED light flashing, i look into the mirror to see if that is flashing then i take off.

godzuki is offline  
post #35 of 49 Old 01-12-2012, 12:04 PM
Milites Gregarius
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: iowa
Posts: 143
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

Question? Just got my GoPro Hero....having an issue with the video "pausing" every few seconds during playback on my computer. sometimes it plays smooth for a while then the intermittent "pausing". Seems like it does it when it picks up audio. Any suggestions? Battery is full and camera is set on all factory settings as it came out of the box. Could it be the SD card?

mtbkrman is offline  
post #36 of 49 Old 01-12-2012, 12:39 PM
...is a Nihonjin.
 
Shmoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Virginia
Posts: 1,573
Rep Power: 1
 
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtbkrman View Post
Question? Just got my GoPro Hero....having an issue with the video "pausing" every few seconds during playback on my computer. sometimes it plays smooth for a while then the intermittent "pausing". Seems like it does it when it picks up audio. Any suggestions? Battery is full and camera is set on all factory settings as it came out of the box. Could it be the SD card?
Your computer isn't up for the task, is my guess. My netbook will hiccup the playback every few seconds. My laptop handles it fine.

If you have an xbox, you can play it through that (via usb, or through your network).

Shmoo is offline  
post #37 of 49 Old 01-12-2012, 12:44 PM
Le So Cal Troll
 
nd4spdbh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: So Cal
Posts: 5,766
Rep Power: 1
 
ya more than likely its your computer... playing back 1080p h.264 content is no easy task... might try looking at Media Player Classic Home Cinema it has its own DXVA codec for h.264 content that should reduce some stuttering.

nd4spdbh is offline  
post #38 of 49 Old 01-12-2012, 01:42 PM
Community Moderator
 
g00gl3it's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Idaho
Posts: 11,614
Rep Power: 1
  

Awards Showcase
Wrist Twisters Event Attendance Wrist Twisters Event Attendance Wrist Twisters Event Attendance 
Total Awards: 3

Don't play it off of the sd card. Especially through a USB port or something, there just isn't enough bandwidth. Copy it first to your local hard drive, then try it.

Use VLC to play it. Best media player out there IMO.

Android rules!

2009 Aprilia Tuono - Ginger
2001 XR650R BRP (Big Red Pig)
2006 Honda 599 - Ex wrecked it :-D
2007 Honda CB900F (sold)
2006 Honda VTX 1300C (sold)
YouTube Channel
g00gl3it is offline  
post #39 of 49 Old 01-12-2012, 02:07 PM
Milites Gregarius
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: iowa
Posts: 143
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

Thank you to all who replied to my question. Very helpful (i'm no expert at this stuff). Will work on trying the suggestions.

mtbkrman is offline  
post #40 of 49 Old 01-12-2012, 02:28 PM Thread Starter
The chill Moderator
 
07919Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: COS:CO
Posts: 3,304
Rep Power: 1
 

Awards Showcase
Veteran 
Total Awards: 1

+1 to this assessment. My laptop is an old Pent4 with hyperthreading and it does what you are describing my desktop is an AMD quad core and pays fine

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using Tapatalk

Never Trade the Thrills of Living for the Security of Existence.
07919Dave is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wrist Twisters forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome